For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Board of Directors Contact Information
Term Expires
Don Anthony, Jr. Chairman of the Board / President 2016
Sam Cheris  Treasurer  2016
David Arias At-Large Director 2013
Bradley Baker Volunteer Staff Director/Board Secretary 2013
Jerry Benson At-Large Director 2014
David Blake At-Large Director 2014
Kirsten Crouse Age Group Parent Director
Wes Glon Elite Coach Director
Cody Mattern Athlete Director 2016
Jeff Salmon Club Director   2013
Laurie Schiller At-Large Director 2013
Daria Schneider Athlete Director
Soren Thompson Athlete Director 2016
Steve Trevor   Independent Director 2014