For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Fencing

Logo

Board of Directors Contact Information
Term Expires
Don Anthony, Jr. d.anthony@usfencing.org Chairman of the Board / President 2016
Sam Cheris fieexec@comcast.net  Treasurer  2016
David Arias arias@fencingclub.org At-Large Director 2013
Bradley Baker bradley.baker@temple.edu Volunteer Staff Director/Board Secretary 2013
Jerry Benson jerry@redlandsfencing.com At-Large Director 2014
David Blake prisedefer@gmail.com At-Large Director 2014
Kirsten Crouse
crouse.kirsten@gmail.com Age Group Parent Director
2014
Wes Glon wxg4@psu.edu Elite Coach Director
2014
Cody Mattern codymattern@gmail.com Athlete Director 2016
Jeff Salmon jeff@missionfencing.com Club Director   2013
Laurie Schiller LDS307@northwestern.edu At-Large Director 2013
Daria Schneider daria.schneider@gmail.com Athlete Director
2016
Soren Thompson sorenhmsthompson@gmail.com Athlete Director 2016
Steve Trevor   Independent Director 2014