For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

High Performance Program staff members:

Derek Brown, Director of High Performance



Ann Swisshelm, National Coach

Scott Baird, National Coach

Phill Drobnick, National Coach
Wally Henry, National Coach

Dave Jensen, National Coach
Anna Castellano, massage therapist
Brian McWilliams, athletic trainer

Additional staff: Dr. Carly Anderson