For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Curling

Team for Tomorrow Ambassadors

By Terry Kolesar | Sept. 12, 2013, 12 a.m. (ET)

Three-time Olympian Debbie McCormick and two-time Paralympian James Joseph have been named ambassadors for the United States Olympic Committee Team for Tomorrow Program.