Massachusetts men Minnesota II women win 2012 Junior Nationals

Feb. 04, 2012, 4:21 p.m. (ET)
The 2012 USA Curling Junior National Championships are now complete. Thanks to the Madison Curling Club for hosting. Stephen Dropkin's Massachusetts team and Cory Christensen's Minnesota II women's team are the champions and now Team USA for the World Juniors in Sweden.

Follow along!