The Frances Brodie Award for Sportsmanship is awarded annually at the Women's World Championship. the award is in honor of Scotland's France Brodie, one of curling's pioneers who helped establish the women's world curling championship. The Colin Campbell Memorial Award is awarded annually at the Men's World Championship to the player who best combines playing ability with sportsmanlike conduct. The award honors Colin A. Campbell, president of the International Curling Federation (now the World Curling Federation) from 1969 until his passing in 1978. Both awards are voted on by the participants.

  Frances Brodie    Collie Campbell   
Year  Recipient  Country  Recipient  Country 
2016  Irene Schori SUI    
2015  Sanna Puustinen FIN Kosuke Morozumi JPN
2014  Alison Kreviazuk  CAN  Ewan MacDonald  SCO 
2013  Corinna Scholz  GER  Niklas Edin  SWE 
2012 Eve Muirhead  SCO  Sean Becker  NZL 
2011  Henriette Lovar  NOR  Thomas Ulsrud  NOR 
2010  Linn Githmark  NOR  Torger Nergard  NOR 
2009  Marianne Rorvik  NOR  Fengchun Wang  CHN 
2008  Mirjam Ott  SUI  Thomas Dufour  FRA 
2007  Lindsay Wood  SCO  Ralph Stoeckli  SUI 
2006  Junko Tonobe  JPN  Ewan MacDonald  SCO 
2005  Cassie Johnson  USA  Marco Mariani  ITA 
2004  Madeleine Dupont  DEN  Sean Becker  NZL
2003  Dordi Nordby  NOR  Markuu Uusipaavalniemi  FIN 
2002  Mi-Yeon Kim  KOR  Pal Trulsen  NOR 
2001  Ann Swisshelm  USA  Spencer Mugnier  FRA 
2000  Rhona Martin  SCO  Greg McAulay  CAN 
1999  Marianne Aspelin  NOR  Sean Becker  NZL 
1998  Jackie Lockhart  SCO  Markuu Uusipaavalniemi  FIN 
1997  Jaana Jokela  FIN  Jussi Uusipaavalniemi  FIN 
1996  Kirsty Hay  SCO  Mikael Hasselborg SWE 
1995  Ayako Ishigaki  JPN  Peja Lindholm  SWE 
1994  Helena Bach-Lavrsen  DEN  Gert Larsen  DEN 
1993 Jaana Jokela  FIN  Hugh Millikin  AUS 
1992  Amy Hatten Wright  USA  Jussi Uusipaavalniemi  FIN 
1991  Veronika Huber  AUT  Markus Eggler  SUI 
1990  Almut Hege-Scholl  GER  Tommy Stjerne  DEN 
1989  Christina Lestander  SUI  Tommy Stjerne  DEN 
1988      Bo Bakke  NOR 
1987      Goran Roxin  SWE 
1986      Uli Sutor  GER 
1985      Tim Wright  USA 
1984      Mike Hay  SCO 
1983      Keith Wendorf  GER 
1982      Rick Lang  CAN 
1981      Mark Olson  CAN 
1980      Greig Henderson  SCO 
1979      Keith Wendorf  GER