For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Cedar Rapids to host 2015 Arena Nationals

Make plans to compete in the 2015 Arena National Championships, which will be staged July 16-19 in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Pre-registration is now underway. Find out more here.

The host hotel for the 2015 championship will be the Clarion. A rate of $94 has been established for teams. Click here to visit the hotel website. Please use "USA Curling Arena National Championships" when making the reservation to ensure you get the room block.


Kalamazoo women, Broadmoor men win 2014 Arena Nationals

Gold medalists: Kalamazoo (Mich.): Stephanie Senneker (Perry, Mich.), Pamela Nelson (Kalamazoo, Mich.), Nicole Brinkmann Reeves (South Bend, Ind.), Valerie Hart-Young (Kalamazoo, Mich.), Barbara Little (Kalamazoo, Mich.)

Gold medalists: Broadmoor (Colo.): Guy Scholz (Thompson’s Station, Tenn.), Kevin Lyons (Colorado Springs, Colo.), Gordon Harrison (Windsor, Colo.), Nathan Mascarenas (Windsor, Colo.)

Silver medalists: La Crosse (Wis.): Toni Paisley (Onalaska, Wis.), Laura Mitchell (La Crosse, Wis.), Sydney Schieffer (Rice Lake, Wis.), Erin Hofland (La Crosse, Wis.)

Silver medalists: Kalamazoo (Mich.): Garnet Eckstrand (Portage, Mich.), Kent Elliott (Richland, Mich.), Marcus Gleaton (Three Rivers, Mich.), Chris Gleaton (Kalamazoo, Mich.), Thomas Deater (Kalamazoo, Mich.)

Bronze medalists: San Francisco (Calif.): Sarah Walsh (Oakland, Calif.), Kimberly Chapin (San Francisco, Calif.), Emily Schermerhorn (San Francisco, Calif.), Emily Kimmel (Burlingame, Calif.)

Bronze medalists: Pittsburgh (Pa.): Mark Robinson (Pittsburgh, Pa.), Brian Stuart (Pittsburgh, Pa.), Steve Buffington (Coraopolis, Pa.), Daniel Bliss (Pittsburgh, Pa.)

Fourth place: San Francisco Bay Area (Calif.): Davinna Kong (San Jose, Calif.), Christina Altus (Campbell, Calif.), Loreen Makishima-Wolf (Hayward, Calif.), Jennifer Lin (San Francisco, Calif.)

Fourth place: Windy City (Ill.): Matt Galas (Glen Ellyn, Ill.), Gregory Stewart (Aurora, Ill.), Jeff Sampson (Downers Grove, Ill.), David Jamros (Downers Grove, Ill.)

Be sure to check out the event Facebook page to view photos from the event!