For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

The Curtis Cup for Sportsmanship Awards are presented each year at the Junior National Championships. The awards, donated by the Curtis family of Portage, Wis., are given to the junior women’s and men’s teams best exemplifying the “Spirit of Curling” both on and off the ice. The competing teams select the winners.

Curtis Cup for Sportsmanship recipients:

2014: Pennsylvania: Sarah Anderson, Taylor Anderson, Katie Dubberstein, Leilani Dubberstein

2014: Minnesota 2: Daniel Plys, Noah Fiskness, Wesley Leksell, Ryan Riihinen, Jesse Jaeger

2013: Colorado: Preston Kramer, Spencer Culbertson, Nathan Parry, Alec Celecki

2013: Pennsylvania: Sarah Anderson, Taylor Anderson, Katie Dubberstein, Leilani Dubberstein, Abigail Suslavich