For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

National Office Staff Directory:

  • Jenny Biadasz, Administrative Assistant, 715-344-1199, Ext. 207
  • Christy Hering, Development Associate, 715-344-1199, Ext. 209
  • Terry Kolesar, Director of Communications; Office: 715-344-1199, Ext. 202; Cell: 608-338-9900
  • Kim Nawyn, Director of Growth & Development, 715-344-1199, Ext. 203
  • Rick Patzke, Interim Chief Executive Officer; Office: 715-344-1199, Ext. 204; Cell: 608-338-5500
  • Sandy Robinson, Controller, 715-344-1199, Ext. 205
  • Michelle Schleibaum, Director of Philanthropy, 608-338-5600

High Performance staff:

  • Derek Brown, Director of High Performance, 715-254-5024
  • Ann Swisshelm, National Team Coach  
  • Pete Fenson, National Team Coach
  • John Benton, National Team Coach/Coaching Development Director
  • Phill Drobnick, National Team Coach
  • Wally Henry, National Team Coach
  • Scott Baird, National Team Coach
  • Dave Staveteig, Head Ice Technician
  • Brian McWilliams, Athletic Trainer
  • Anna Castellano, Massage Therapist
  • Carly Anderson, Sports Psychologist
Wheelchair Curling Program:

USA Curling staff: (back, l-r) Derek Brown, Scott Baird, Al Hackner, Brian McWilliams, Phill Drobnick, Rick Patzke, (front, l-r) Michelle Schleibaum, Kim Nawyn, Jenny Biadasz, Sandy Robinson, Christy Hering, and Terry Kolesar.