For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board: Dave Carlson (WI)

Treasurer: Vic Huebner

Secretary: Gordon Maclean

Secretary General: Rick Patzke

Board members (region, term ending):

AAC=Athletes' Advisory Council; WCF=World Curling Federation; USWCA=United States Women's Curling Association

USOC & WCF Representatives

United States Olympic Committee (USOC):

  • USCA representatives: Rick Patzke & Dave Carlson
  • USCA representative to the USOC AAC: Doug Pottinger 
  • USCA representative to the USOC AAC alternate: Maureen Clark

World Curling Federation (WCF):

  • USCA representatives: Jennifer Stannard (2016), Mark Swandby (2016)*, Leland Rich (2015)*, Beau Welling (2015)*
*voice, no vote