For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
2014 Marathon World Championship Team

USA Canoe/Kayak would like to congratulate the following athletes who have been nominated to Team USA to race in the 2014 ICF Canoe Marathon World Championships in Oklahoma City in September.

(Please note that this is an extraordinary year for selection, with the USA hosting the World Championships for the first time).

Updated: September 3, 2014

Junior Women K1

  • Morgan Bevin

Junior Men K1

  • Myles Baker
  • Dylan Puckett

Junior Men K2

  • Tommy Wade/Dillon Kimsey

U23 Men K1

  • Jesse Lishchuk

U23 Men C1

  • Zachary Guay
  • Gavin Ross

Senior Women K1

  • Michele Eray
  • Alexandra McLain

Senior Women K2

  • Maggie Hogan/Kaitlyn McElroy
  • Michele Eray/Alexandra McLain

Senior Men K1

  • Michael Herbert

Senior Men K2

  • Kyle Mynar/Tommy Yonley
  • Brad Pennington/Jozef Zeegers

Senior Men C1

  • Justin Staubach
  • Ian Ross