Canoe/Kayak

STAFF MEMBER POSITION & CONTACT INFO PHONE PHOTO
Joe Jacobi

Chief Executive Officer
joe@usack.org


m 404-510-9066
o 405-552-4040, ext. 4504

 
Gerald Babao
Director of Ops, Membership
gerald@usack.org

 o 704-348-4330 ext 225   
Michele Eray  
Sprint High Performance Manager
michele@usack.org 

o 405-552-4040

Aaron Mann
Media
aaron@usack.org

m 301-325-9504  
Bob Boettner
Business Development
bboettner@usack.org

m 719-534-0145  
Silvan Poberaj
Head Coach, Whitewater Slalom
silvan@usack.org

m 301-706-2680  
Rafal Smolen  
Slalom Nat'l Dev & Coaching Mgr 
rafal@usack.org

m 828-301-4805

 
Mac Hickox
Sprint National Dev Manager
mac@usack.org

m 647-999-8671

 
Shaun Caven  
Sprint National Team Coach, U-23 
shaun@usack.org

m 405-535-9311