For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Questions? Not sure who to contact with your question(s) at USA Canoe/Kayak?

STAFF TOPIC EMAIL
Wade

Sponsorship, Development, National Events, ICF 


Gerald Operations, Website, Membership, Marketing, ICF
Paralympic/Paracanoe, Risk Management
Event Insurance & Sanctioning, Donations, World Disciplines
  gerald@usack.org
Michele
Wade
Rafal
 
Olympic High Performance, National Teams
Sprint (Michele)
Slalom (Rafal)
Paralympic (Michele)


michele@usack.org
wade@usack.org
rafal@usack.org
Aaron USOC Media (print, tv, radio), Website, Social Media,
Media Requests

aaron@usack.org
Wade
Bob Boettner

Business Development, Sponsorship, Marketing


wade@usack.org
bboettner@usack.org
Silvan Slalom Head Coach & Development (Elite)

silvan@usack.org
Rafal Slalom Development (Juniors); Slalom Manager


 rafal@usack.org
Michele Sprint Development (Juniors); Sprint Manager
  michele@usack.org 
Michele Sprint Coach (U-23, Elite)    michele@usack.org