Canoe/Kayak

Questions? Not sure who to contact with your question(s) at USA Canoe/Kayak?

STAFF MEMBER TOPIC PHONE EMAIL
Joe

Sponsorship, Development, National Events, 
Marketing, ICF 


 
Gerald Operations, Website, Membership,
Paralympic/Paracanoe, Risk Management,
Event Insurance & Sanctioning, Donations, Marketing, Non-Olympic Disciplines, ICF
  gerald@usack.org

Joe
Michele
Gerald

 
Olympic High Performance, National Teams
Sprint (Michele)
Slalom (Joe)
Paralympic (Gerald)


joe@usack.org
michele@usack.org
gerald@usack.org
Aaron Media (print, tv, radio), Website, Social Media,
Media Requests


aaron@usack.org
Joe
Gerald
Bob

Business Development, Sponsorship, Marketing


joe@usack.org
gerald@usack.org
bob@usack.org
Silvan
Slalom Head Coach & Development (Elite)


silvan@usack.org
Rafal Slalom Development (Juniors); Slalom Manager


 rafal@usack.org

Mac 

Sprint Development (Juniors); Sprint Manager
   mac@usack.org

Shaun 

Sprint Coach (U-23, Elite) 
   shaun@usack.org