STAFF MEMBER POSITION & CONTACT INFO PHONE
Wade Blackwood

Chief Executive Officer

         wade@usack.org          

540-907-4460  









             


Chris Stec

 
Chief Operating Officer

chris@usack.org
   
 Amy Ellis & Katie Hansen 


   Membership Coordinator


    membership@usack.org

                        









      

 
 Candy Patten & Shannon Green

Insurance Coordinator

insurance@usack.org

540-907-4460 x112, x115   
Chris Barlow            

Sprint Director
cbarlow.usack@gmail.com

Aaron Mann
Communications & Media

aaron@usack.org

m 301-325-9504  
Claudiu Ciur

Sprint National Team Coach

claudiuciur.usack@gmail.com

Silvan Poberaj                       
Head Coach, Slalom

spoberaj@usack.org


m 301-706-2680  
Rafal Smolen
Slalom Nat'l Dev & Coaching Mgr 

rafal@usack.org

m 828-301-4805