For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
STAFF MEMBER POSITION & CONTACT INFO PHONE PHOTO
Wade Blackwood

 Chief Executive Officer
wade@usack.org

TBA

 
Gerald Babao
Chief Operating Officer
gerald@usack.org

o 980-221-1401
      
 
Michele Eray  
Sprint High Performance Director
michele@usack.org 

o 405-552-4040

Aaron Mann
Director of Communications
aaron@usack.org

m 301-325-9504  
Bob Boettner
Business Development
bboettner@usack.org

m 719-534-0145  
Silvan Poberaj
Head Coach, Whitewater Slalom
silvan@usack.org

m 301-706-2680  
Rafal Smolen  
Slalom Nat'l Dev & Coaching Mgr 
rafal@usack.org

m 828-301-4805