For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
STAFF MEMBER POSITION & CONTACT INFO PHONE PHOTO
Wade Blackwood
            
 Chief Executive Officer
                       
wade@usack.org

           

m 804-814-4077  





             
Amy Ellis


                      

   Membership Coordinator
                       
    membership@usack.org

                        

o 540-907-4460



      
 
 Candy Patten

Insurance Coordinator

insurance@usack.org

 o 540-907-4460  
Michele Eray            
Sprint High Performance Director

           
michele@usack.org 
              

o 405-552-4040







Aaron Mann
Communications & Media
                    
aaron@usack.org
               

m 301-325-9504  



Silvan Poberaj                       

Head Coach, Whitewater Slalom
                      

silvan@usack.org
          
m 301-706-2680  
Rafal Smolen Slalom Nat'l Dev & Coaching Mgr 
           
rafal@usack.org
       

m 828-301-4805