For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
STAFF MEMBER POSITION & CONTACT INFO PHONE
       Wade Blackwood            
 Chief Executive Officer





         wade@usack.org              



            
                    

804-814-4077  









             
 Amy Ellis & Katie Hansen   

          







   Membership Coordinator







    membership@usack.org

                        









      

 
 Candy Patten & Shannon Green

Insurance Coordinator

insurance@usack.org

540-907-4460 x112, x115   
           







                       





Sprint High Performance Director







Aaron Mann







Communications & Media







aaron@usack.org







m 301-325-9504  








Silvan Poberaj                       







Head Coach, Whitewater Slalom







silvan@usack.org







m 301-706-2680  
Rafal Smolen Slalom Nat'l Dev & Coaching Mgr 







rafal@usack.org







m 828-301-4805