For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Boxing

NATIONAL OFFICE:
USA Boxing
1 Olympic Plaza
Colorado Springs, CO  80909 
Phone: (719) 866-2300

Fax: (719) 866-2132

NATIONAL HEADQUARTERS STAFF:

Executive Department 

We can answer your questions on USA Boxing headquarters policy and procedure, international protocol and the Board of Directors.

Interim Executive Director:  Mike Martino:  mmartino@usaboxing.org

Assistant Executive Director: Lynette Smith: lsmith@usaboxing.org 719-866-2311

Finance Department

We can answer your questions on budget, finances and the USA Boxing merchandise line.

Chief Financial Officer: Brian Lawrence: jlawrence@usaboxing.org 719-866-2314

Accounting Clerk: Cam Thompsoncthompson@usaboxing.org 719-866-2315


Membership Services 

We can answer your questions on membership, sanctioning events and registration as well as how to join USA Boxing. 

Membership Manager: Betsy McCallister: bmccallister@usaboxing.org 719-866-2324

Membership Services Assistant: Edith Smith: esmith@usaboxing.org 719-866-2317


High Performance

We can answer your questions on USA Boxing athletes, coaching, and competition.

Sport/High Performance Director: Meredith Miller: mmiller@usaboxing.org  719-866-2308

National Team Manager: Matthew Johnson: mjohnson@usaboxing.org  719-866-2321

Resident Coach: Edward Rivas erivas@usaboxing.org 719-866-2319

Events Department

Need information on a National USA Boxing Event? We can help. 

Director of Events: Brandon Dyett: bdyett@usaboxing.org 719-866-2307


Public Relations

We can answer your questions on USA Boxing media and public relations. 

Public Relations Consultant:  Julie Goldsticker: julie@goldstickerpr.com 719-440-1050