Please find bobsled and skeleton equipment for sale listed here. If you have an item you'd like to sell, please contact Amanda Bird at amanda.bird@usabs.com.  Please include the item you'd like to sell, price and your contact information.

  • FOR SALE: Bromley X-18 sled, new with two sets of runers, sled travel case, all tools and CNC cut padding, small Uvex helmet and Adidas size 9.5 spikes. Total: $8,000. Contact Nick Dadgostar at dadgostar-skeleton@outlook.com 
  • FOR SALE: Runners, 6.0 fronts and 4.5 backs. $5,000. Contact Maureen Ajoku at majoku89@yahoo.com or 408-694-8730.
  • WANTED: Medium Uvex skeleton helmet. Contact AJ Edelmanm ajisrskele@gmail.com or 617-233-3055.
  • FOR SALE: 

    2008 Parker skeleton sled-rebuilt 2013 $4000. Contact Alex Dawson at alexdawson@rocketmail.com.

  • FOR SALE: Parker skeleton sled, $600. Please contact Jim Larkin at larkinjr7@gmail.com or at 585-610-8801.
  • FOR SALE: Bobsled Protective Shirts/Burn Vests. Contact Deanna Panting at djpanting@hotmail.com to place an order or ask any questions.
  • WANTED: Brush spikes men's sizes 8-9.5. Please contact Sam.michener@gmail.com
  • FOR SALE: Size 13 Adidas bobsled spikes w/ Adidas Shoe covers - Asking $400 obo. for both together. Medium - Ultimax Speed Suit Burn Vest - Asking $150 obo.  Please contact Patrick Szpak at szpak.patrick@gmail.com or 1-519-995-2493 for inquiries. 
  • WANTED: Looking to salvage bottoms off of bobsled or skeleton spikes.   Not interested in the orange/black Adidas model, but rather the black and white or navy models.  Size does not matter - but quality spikes is a must! Contact Lauri at skeleylb@gmail.com or (715) 828-2825.
  • FOR SALE: 2011 FIBT Bromley Super Big Wheels with 1.2mm spine and 2011 FIBT Davenport Standards with 5% wider spine for sale:  $450 for the Bromleys and $650 for the Davenport runners.  Please inquire with Chris Hoina at 919-327-7648 or at chrishoina@gmail.com
  • 2004 Davenport FIBT Big Wheel Runners for sale: $300.  Contact Mike at 608-575-5346 or at mdell322@gmail.com for inquiries.
  • 2003 Davenport Skeleton Sled for Rent: Write to atbobsled@aol.com for inquiries.
  • WANTED: A fan is looking to purchasing any skin suits or gear to help offset training or other costs. Please email John at usasportsfan@yahoo.com