USA Bobsled and Skeleton

Please contact members of the U.S. Bobsled & Skeleton Federation (USBSF) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below.  Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USBSF Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USBSF BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Curt Tomasevicz , Athlete Director, tomasevicz@hotmail.com 
Elana Meyers, Athlete Director, eamballer24@gmail.com
John Rosen, Chair, john.rosen@omnicell.com 
Matt Roy, Club Organizational Director, roym@northwoodschool.com
John B. Donovan, At-Large Director, donovajb@mercyhealth.com 
Don Schaaf, At-Large Director, don@dsfriends.com
Jennifer Donnelly, At-Large Director, jdonnelly@excelcor.com
Pete Piechoski, Independent Director, canes76@aol.com
Theodore Offit, Independent Director, toffit@offitkurman.com 
William J. Hybl Jr., Independent Director, bj@griffisblessing.com

USBSF Ethics Committee
Adam Brezine, Chair, brezine@gmail.com
Lorenzo Smith, Athlete Rep, lorenzo_smithiii@yahoo.com
Lionel Yarmon , LionelYarmon@gmail.com
Hans Fuegi, hans@xmission.com   

USBSF Judicial Committee
Kyle Schriner, Chair, kyle@schrinerlaw.com
Marty Krolewski, mkrolewski@kelleydrye.com
Steve Mesler, Athlete Rep, steve@classroomofchampions.org
Bob Hofbauer, rdhofbauer@roadrunner.com
Amy MacLeod, amyemacleod@gmail.com