For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Please contact members of USA Bobsled & Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USABS Board of Directors   
Pete Piechoski, Chairman, Independent, 76canes@gmail.com 
Curt Tomasevicz, Athlete USOC AAC, tomasevicz@hotmail.com 
Elana Meyers Taylor, Athlete USABS AAC, elanataylor24@gmail.com 
Bree Schaaf, Athlete At Large, breezus@msn.com 
Jennifer Donnelly, Independent, jldonnelly@sibson.com 
BJ Hybl, Independent, bj@gb85.com 
Jay Eichelberger, Independent, je@strat-wealth.com 
John Raftery, Independent, jraftery@offitkurman.com 
Bob Bergbauer, At Large, bobbergbauer14@gmail.com 
Mac Riley, At Large, mriley@bahrassociates.com 
Don Schaaf, At Large, don@dsfriends.com 
Duane Bailey, At Large, dbailey651@aol.com 
Hal Pittman, At Large, hal.pittman@yahoo.com 
Lorenzo Smith, Sport At Large, lorenzo.smithiii@jpmorgan.com 
Jean Prahm, Sport At Large, jmprahm@gmail.com


USABS Advisory Directors
Javier San Miguel, javi@alumni.princeton.edu 

USABS Ethics Committee
Contact: ethicscommitteechair@usbsf.com 
Adam Brezine, Chair, brezine@gmail.com 
Jamie Moriarty, jmemoriarty@yahoo.com 
Lionel Yarmon, LionelYarmon@gmail.com 
Hans Fuegi, hans@xmission.com

USABS Judicial Committee
Contact: judicialcommitteechair@usbsf.com 
Kyle Schriner, Chair, kyle@schrinerlaw.com 
Marty Krolewski, mkrolewski@kelleydrye.com 
Bob Hofbauer, rdhofbauer@roadrunner.com 
Amy MacLeod, amyemacleod@gmail.com  
Chris Langton, chris.m.langton@gmail.com