For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Please contact members of USA Bobsled & Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USABS Board of Directors  
Curt Tomasevicz , Athlete Director, tomasevicz@hotmail.com  
Elana Meyers, Athlete Director, eamballer24@gmail.com 
John Rosen, Chair, john.rosen@omnicell.com  
Matt Roy, Club Organizational Director, roym@northwoodschool.com 
John B. Donovan, At-Large Director, donovajb@mercyhealth.com  
Don Schaaf, At-Large Director, don@dsfriends.com 
Jennifer Donnelly, At-Large Director, jdonnelly@excelcor.com 
Duane Bailey, At-Large Director, dbailey651@aol.com
Theodore Offit, Independent Director, toffit@offitkurman.com  
William J. Hybl Jr., Independent Director, bj@griffisblessing.com
Hal Pittman, Independent Director, hal.pittman@yahoo.com
Pete Piechoski, Independent Director, canes76@aol.com
Bree Schaaf, Athlete At-Large Director, breezus@msn.com

USABS Advisory Directors
Jay Eichelberger, je@swealth.com
Javier San Miguel, javi@alumni.princeton.edu

USABS Ethics Committee
Adam Brezine, Chair, brezine@gmail.com
Lorenzo Smith, Athlete Rep, lorenzo_smithiii@yahoo.com
Lionel Yarmon , LionelYarmon@gmail.com
Hans Fuegi, hans@xmission.com   

USABS Judicial Committee
Kyle Schriner, Chair, kyle@schrinerlaw.com
Marty Krolewski, mkrolewski@kelleydrye.com
Steve Mesler, Athlete Rep, steve@classroomofchampions.org
Bob Hofbauer, rdhofbauer@roadrunner.com
Amy MacLeod, amyemacleod@gmail.com 

Board of Directors 2015 Calendar