For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Please contact members of USA Bobsled & Skeleton (USABS) Board of Directors, Ethics Committee or Judicial Committee by using the email address listed below. Board minutes from meetings dating back to 2007 can be viewed by clicking on the link to the left.

Interested in becoming a member of the USABS Board of Directors?  If so, please click here to view any available positions and here to review the Board of Directors Candidate Information.

USABS Board of Directors  
Curt Tomasevicz , Athlete Director,  
Elana Meyers, Athlete Director, 
Pete Piechoski, Chair,  
Matt Roy, Club Organizational Director, 
John B. Donovan, At-Large Director,  
Don Schaaf, At-Large Director, 
Jennifer Donnelly, At-Large Director, 
Duane Bailey, At-Large Director,
Theodore Offit, Independent Director,  
William J. Hybl Jr., Independent Director,
Hal Pittman, Independent Director,
Bree Schaaf, Athlete At-Large Director,

USABS Advisory Directors
Jay Eichelberger,
Javier San Miguel,

USABS Ethics Committee
Adam Brezine, Chair,
Lorenzo Smith, Athlete Rep,
Lionel Yarmon ,
Hans Fuegi,   

USABS Judicial Committee
Kyle Schriner, Chair,
Marty Krolewski,
Lorenzo Smith, Athlete Rep,
Bob Hofbauer,
Amy MacLeod,