The Athletes Advisory Council is made of six individuals who are elected from among the athlete members. They represent the athlete membership and act as a voice on their behalf.

The Committee advises the Board of Directors and USAA staff on any issue relating to athletes or athlete rights. This includes review of all team selection procedures and national team appointments.

Athletes Advisory Council:

USOC AAC Rep:  Brady Ellison, Globe, AZ

Eric Bennett, Surprise, AZ

Mackenzie Brown, Flint, TX

Crystal Gauvin, Dayville, CT

Jake Kaminski, Gainesville, FL

Reo Wilde, Pocatello, ID

Nathan Yamaguchi, Phoenix, AZ