Thank you for contacting USA Archery. Emails sent to our staff will be answered as quickly as possible. 


Please click below to contact the appropriate department with your questions:

National Office mailing address and phone:

 

USA Archery

4065 Sinton Road, Suite 110

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

 

Phone: 719-866-4576 (please listen to prompts for staff directory)

Fax: 719-632-4733

 

Staff Directory (click on name to email):

 

CEO and Office Administration

  • Chief Executive Officer - Denise Parker - 719-866-3454 (MT) or dparker@usarchery.org
  • Office/Finance Manager - Cindy Clark - 719-866-4721 (MT) or cclark@usarchery.org
  • Staff Accountant - Katie Johnson - 719-866-3627 (MT) or kjohnson@usarchery.org
Membership and Program Services
  • Director of Program Development - Mary Emmons- 719-866-3453 (ET) or memmons@usarchery.org
  • Program Manager - Lorin Fiehler - 719-866-4621 (MT) or lfiehler@usarchery.org
  • Collegiate Archery Program Manager - Callie Grieser - 719-866-3452 (MT) or cgrieser@usarchery.org
  • Membership Manager - Cindy Tobin - 719-866-4450 (MT) or ctobin@usarchery.org 
  • Outreach Coordinator - Caitlin Mallory - 719-866-3451 (MT) or cmallory@usarchery.org
  • For instructor or coach certification questions, contact certifications@usarchery.org

National Events

  • National Events Manager - Sheri Rhodes - 719-866-3450 (MT) or srhodes@usarchery.org

High Performance Coaching

  • National Head Coach - KiSik Lee - 719-866-3457 (PT) or klee@usarchery.org
  • National Paralympic Head Coach - Randi Smith - 719-866-3458 (MT) or rsmith@usarchery.org
  • Coach Development Manager - Russell Nakishi - 619-205-4343 (PT) or rnakishi@usarchery.org
  • Education and Training Manager - Guy Krueger - 719-866-3455 (PT) or gkrueger@usarchery.org

Communications

  • Public Relations Coordinator - Sarah Bernstein - 201-919-8050 (PT) or sbernstein@usarchery.org
  • Creative Director - Pamela Maitland - 303-587-6030 (MT) or pmaitland@usarchery.org