US Speedskating

US SPEEDSKATING

5662 South Cougar Lane
Kearns, UT 84118
O: 801-417-5360
F: 801-417-5361


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Member and Membership Questions, membership@usspeedskating.org

Ted Morris, Executive Director, tmorris@usspeedskating.org

Dale Schoon, Director of Finance, dschoon@usspeedskating.org

Evan Miller, Sales & Marketing Director, emiller@usspeedskating.org

Jenny Walter, Marketing Manager, jwalter@usspeedskating.org


HIGH PERFORMANCE STAFF

Guy Thibault, High Performance Director, gthibault@usspeedskating.org

Shane Domer, Sports Science Director, sdomer@usspeedskating.org

Bryce Holbech, Senior Sport Consultant, bholbech@usspeedskating.org

Marion Wohlrab, Events and Programs Director, mwohlrab@usspeedskating.org

Jaclyn Senne, Sport and Administrative Manager, jsenne@usspeedskating.org


HIGH PERFORMANCE LONG TRACK STAFF

Nick Pearson, Long Track Program Director, npearson@usspeedskating.org

Tom Cushman, Long Track National Alround Team Head Coach, tcushman@usspeedskating.org

Matt Kooreman, Long Track National Sprint Team Head Coach, mkooreman@usspeedskating.org

Fikre Wonderfrash, Sprint Team Head Athletic Trainer, fwonderfrash@usspeedskating.org


HIGH PERFORMANCE SHORT TRACK STAFF

Jonathon Cavar, Short Track National Team Head Coach, jcaver@usspeedskating.org

Alex Izykowski, Short Track Program Manager and Assistant Coach, aizykowski@usspeedskating.org

Rachel Wagstaff, Short Track Head Athletic Trainer, rwagstaff@usspeedskating.org