US SPEEDSKATING

5662 South Cougar Lane
Kearns, UT 84118
O: 801-417-5360
F: 801-417-5361


ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ted Morris, Executive Director, tmorris@usspeedskating.org

Dale Schoon, Director of Finance, dschoon@usspeedskating.org

Matt Whewell, Communications Director, mwhewell@usspeedskating.org

Austin Controulis, Communications Coordinator, acontroulis@usspeedskating.org

Angela Bond, Membership Coordinator, abond@usspeedskating.org

Member and Membership Questions, membership@usspeedskating.org

HIGH PERFORMANCE STAFF

Guy Thibault, High Performance Director, gthibault@usspeedskating.org

Shane Domer, Sports Science Director, sdomer@usspeedskating.org

Bryce Holbech, Senior Sport Consultant, bholbech@usspeedskating.org

Tyler Dabrowski, Strength & Conditioning Coach, tdabrowski@usspeedskating.org

Marion Wohlrab, Events and Programs Director, mwohlrab@usspeedskating.org

Chris Needham, Talent ID Coordinator, cneedham@usspeedskating.org

Tori Frecentese, High Performance Administrator, tfrecentese@usspeedskating.org


HIGH PERFORMANCE LONG TRACK STAFF

Nick Pearson, Long Track Program Director, npearson@usspeedskating.org

Tom Cushman, Long Track National Allround Team Head Coach, tcushman@usspeedskating.org

Matt Kooreman, Long Track National Sprint Team Head Coach, mkooreman@usspeedskating.org

Fikre Wondafrash, Head Athletic Trainer, fwondafrash@usspeedskating.org


HIGH PERFORMANCE SHORT TRACK STAFF

Anthony Barthell, Men's Short Track National Team Coach, abarthell@usspeedskating.org

Alex Izykowski, Women's Short Track National Team Coach, aizykowski@usspeedskating.org

Karen Ocwieja, Short Track Head Athletic Trainer, kocwieja@usspeedskating.org