For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.
2014 U.S. Paralympic Wheelchair Curling Team nominees

Nominated on Dec. 12, 2013, and subject to approval from the United States Olympic Committee

  • Penny Greely (Green Bay, Wis.)
  • Jimmy Joseph (New Hartford, N.Y.)
  • Meghan Lino (East Falmouth, Mass.) 
  • Patrick McDonald (Madison, Wis.)
  • David Palmer (Mashpee, Mass.)