For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Road Cycling National Championships

July 31, 2009, 5:05 p.m. (ET)

BEND, Ore. - U.S. Paralympics is pleased to announce the medalists from its 2009 Road Cycling National Championships.  Complete results will be available soon.

Women's HCB, HCC, CP1 and CP2
1st - Tara Llanes

Women's LC1-4, CP3, CP4, BVI
1st – Jennifer Schuble
2nd – Greta Neimanas
3rd – Karissa Whitsell and Mackenzie Woodring (pilot)

Men’s HCB, HCC, CP1 and CP2
1st – Oscar Sanchez
2nd – Alejandro Albor
3rd – David Randall

Men’s LC1-4, CP3, CP4, BVI
1st – Clark Rachfal and Dave Swanson (pilot)
2nd – Craig Vogtsberger
3rd – Anthony Zahn