For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

USA Archery

USA Archery Logo Resized

Thank you for contacting USA Archery. Emails sent to our staff will be answered as quickly as possible. Please click below to contact the appropriate department with your questions:

National Office mailing address and phone:

 

USA Archery

4065 Sinton Road, Suite 110

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

 

Phone: 719-866-4576 (please listen to prompts for staff directory)

Fax: 719-632-4733

 

Staff Directory (click on name to email):

 

CEO and Office Administration

  • Chief Executive Officer - Denise Parker - 719-866-3454 (MT) or dparker@usarchery.org
  • Office/Finance Manager - Cindy Clark - 719-866-4721 (MT) or cclark@usarchery.org
  • Accounting Assistant - Kristine Baldevia - 719-866-3627 (MT) or kbaldevia@usarchery.org

Membership (Individual, Club and State Associations)

  • Membership Coordinator - Cindy Tobin - 719-866-4621 (MT) or ctobin@usarchery.org

National Events

  • National Events Manager - Sheri Rhodes - 719-866-3450 (MT) or srhodes@usarchery.org

Certifications (Instructor, Coach and Officials)

  • Certification Coordinator - Jo Chouinard - 719-866-3451 (MT) or jchouinard@usarchery.org

Outreach Programs (Junior Olympic Archery Development - JOAD, JOAD Xperience, Adult Archery Achievement, ASAP)

  • Outreach Program Manager - Callie Grieser - 719-866-3452 (MT) or cgrieser@usarchery.org
  • Outreach Program Coordinator - Jon Taylor - 719-866-3461 (MT) or jtaylor@usarchery.org

International and National Teams

  • National Teams Manager - Audrey Tyrrell - 719.866.3456 (PT) or atyrrell@usarchery.org

Outreach Administration

  • Outreach Director - Mary Emmons- 719-866-3453 (ET) or memmons@usarchery.org

High Performance Coaching

  • National Head Coach - KiSik Lee - 719-866-3457 (PT) or klee@usarchery.org
  • Assistant Head Coach and High Performance Manager - Guy Krueger - 719-866-3455 (PT) or gkrueger@usarchery.org
  • National Paralympic Head Coach - Randi Smith - 719-866-3458 (MT) or rsmith@usarchery.org
  • Coach Development Manager - please direct questions to Guy Krueger (above)