Clinics & Staff

The USOC Sports Medicine staff is comprised of chiropractors, physical therapists and athletic trainers who are responsible for the delivery of health care to athletes participating in U.S. Olympic Training Center programs.  Care includes multi-disciplinary approaches to prevention, evaluation, management, treatment and rehabilitation of athletic injuries and illnesses. During busier periods, the staff is supplemented by volunteer medical providers participating in the USOC Sports Medicine Volunteer Program. Volunteers include athletic trainers, chiropractors, massage therapists, physical therapists and physicians.

The USOC operates three Olympic Training Centers in Colorado Springs, Colo., Chula Vista, Calif., and Lake Placid, N.Y. Please see below for a complete staff listing and hours of operation for each sports medicine clinic.

Sochi 2014 Games

Staff Listing

Colorado Springs, Colo.

Clinic Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: Noon – 2 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Main Clinic Number: +1-719-866-4554  

Bill Moreau, DC, DACBSP, CSCS
Managing Director, Sports Medicine Division
Bill.Moreau@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2543

Dustin Nabhan, DC, DACBSP, CSCS
Associate Director, Clinical Research and Multidisciplinary Care
Dustin.Nabhan@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2549

Amber Donaldson, DPT, MPhysio (Manip), SCS, CSCS
Associate Director, Sports Medicine Clinic
Amber.Donaldson@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2527

Heather Linden - DPT
EHR Manager, High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Heather.Linden@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2579

Julia Johnson, DC, CCSP, ATC, CSCS
High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Julia.Johnson@usoc.org
+1-719-866-3238

Jenna Street, MS, ATC
Coordinator, Sports Medicine Clinic Operations
Jenna.Street@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2548

Taylor Walden
Sports Medicine Clinic Administrative Specialist
Taylor.Walden@usoc.org 
719-866-2544

Lake Placid, N.Y.

Clinic Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday and Sunday: Varies
Main Clinic Number: +1-518-523-8450

Peter Toohey, MS, ATC
Manager, Sports Medicine Clinic
Peter.Toohey@usoc.org 
+1-518-523-8423 

Celeste Gabai, MS, DC, ATC
High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Celeste.Gabai@usoc.org
+1-518-523-8424

Karen Ocwieja, MA, ATC
High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Karen.Ocwieja@usoc.org
+1-518-523-8438

Chula Vista, Calif.

Clinic Hours:
Monday - Friday: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m. – 1 p.m.
Sunday: Closed
Main Clinic Number: +1-619-482-6141

Brett Guimard, DC, DACBSP, CSCS, MAOM, LAc 
High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Brett.Guimard@usoc.org
+1-619-482-6140

Kevin Pierce, DC, DACBSP
High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Kevin.Pierce@usoc.org
+1-619-482-6198

Hannah Gaveske, ATC
High Performance Health Care Services Provider
Hannah.gaveske@usoc.org
+1-619-482-6119

Sports Medicine Division Administration

Bill Moreau, DC, DACBSP, CSCS
Managing Director, Sports Medicine Division
Bill.Moreau@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2543

Cory Warner, MHA, MPT
Director, National Medical Network
Cory.Warner@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2035

Christine Johnson
Manager, Sports Medicine Programs
Christine.Johnson@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2241 

Rachel Austin
Administrative Assistant
Rachel.Austin@usoc.org
+1-719-866-2342