List of Lawyers

Athletes Needing Legal Assistance in Olympic Related Disputes

The below list of lawyers is being provided as a courtesy. This list reflects only that the lawyers on it have represented athletes in Olympic-related disputes. Neither I nor the United States Olympic Committee have conducted any investigation of the qualifications, credentials, ethical conduct, qualities, or abilities of the lawyers appearing on this list. The inclusion of any lawyer on this list does not in any manner, directly, or indirectly, constitute a guarantee, warranty, or representation as to the lawyer's qualifications, credentials, ethical conduct, qualities, abilities, or the conduct of the lawyer towards you.

Please Click on the Name of the attorney for more information regarding his/her past experience and expertise.

Christopher L. Campbell
Law Office of Christopher L. Campbell
515 Oak Manor Drive
Fairfax, CA 94930
415.459.3481 (P)
415.785.3202 (F)
415.203.8196 (C)
E-mail: ccampbelllaw@att.net

Stephen A. Hess
Sherman & Howard, LLC 
90 South Cascade, Suite 1500 
Colorado Springs, CO 80903 
719.448.4042 (P) 
719.635.4576 (F) 
719.332.7207 (C) 
E-mail: shess@shermanhoward.com
Website: www.shermanhoward.com

Howard L. Jacobs
Law Offices of Howard L. Jacobs
2815 Townsgate Road, Suite 200
Westlake Village, CA 91361
805.418.9892 (P)
805.418.9899 (F)
818.422.0508 (C)
E-mail: howard.jacobs@athleteslawyer.com
Website: www.athleteslawyer.com

Edward G. Williams
Stewart Occhipiniti, LLP
One Exchange Plaza
55 Broadway, Suite 1501
New York, NY 10006
212.239.5500 ext. 11 (P)
212.239.7030 (F)
917.873.3075 (C)
E-mail: egwilliams@somlaw.com
Website: www.somlaw.com

Bradley J. Andreozzi
Drinker Biddle & Reath LLP
191 North Wacker Drive, Suite 3700 
Chicago, IL 60606-1698 
312.569.1173 (P)
312.569.3173 (F)
E-mail: bradley.andreozzi@dbr.com
Website: www.drinkerbiddle.com

Brian J. Barrido
Barrido & Robison, LLC
140 S. Dearborn Street Suite 404
Chicago, IL 60603
773.672.7400 (P&F)
312.730.6313 (after hours)
E-mail: brian@brchicago.com
Website: www.brchicago.com

Katherine V. Brown
Greenberg Traurig, LLP
2375 E. Camelback Rd. Suite 700
Phoenix, AZ 85016
602.445.8411 (P)
Email: brownka@gtlaw.com
Website: www.gtlaw.com

Erreka T. Campbell
Jones Day 
2727 North Harwood Street
Dallas, TX 75201-1515
E-mail: ecampbell@jonesday.com 
Website: www.jonesday.com

John A. Chanin
Lindquist & Vennum PLLP
600 17th Street, Suite 1800 South
Denver, CO 80202-5441
303.454.0512 (P)
303.573.1956 (F)
E-mail: jchanin@lindquist.com
Website: www.lindquist.com

Scott M. DeWolf 
Rochelle McCullough LLP 
325 N. Saint Paul Street, Suite 4500
Dallas, TX 75201
214.953.0182 (P)
214.953.0185 (F)
Email: sdewolf@romclawyers.com
Website: www.romclawyers.com

Craig C. Dilger
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
2000 PNC Plaza
500 West Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502.560.4274 (P)
502.627.8774 (F)
Email: Craig.Dilger@skofirm.com
Website: www.skofirm.com

Kevin B. Duff
Rachlis Durham Duff Adler & Peel, LLC
542 South Dearborn Street, Suite 900
Chicago, IL 60605
312.733.3390 (P)
312.733.3952 (F)
312.218.8620 (C)
E-mail: kduff@rdaplaw.net
Website: www.rdaplaw.net

Matthew Foote
Associate General Counsel
Scandinavian Tobacco Group
10900 Nuckols Road
Suite 100
Glen Allen, VA 23060
804.935.2841 (P)
Email: matthew.foote@st-group.com

Linda French
4179 St. George Lane
Naples, FL 34119
678.358.6855 (P)
E-mail: lfrenchlaw@gmail.com

M. Antonio Gallegos
Holland & Hart LLP
555 Seventeenth Street, Suite 3200
Denver, CO 80202
303.295.8313 (P)
303.295.8261 (F)
E-mail: agallegos@hollandhart.com
Website: www.hollandhart.com

Mark R. Gaylord 
Ballard Spahr LLP
One Utah Center, Suite 800
201 South Main
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
801.531.3070 (P)
801.321.9070 (F)
E-mail: gaylord@ballardspahr.com
Website: www.ballardspahr.com

Paul J. Greene
Global Sports Advocates, LLC
One Monument Way, Suite 426
Portland, Maine 04101
207.747.5899 (P)
207.653.8303 (C)
207.773.8832 (F)
Email: pgreene@globalsportsadvocates.com

Courtney D. Hall
Stoll Keenon Ogden PLLC
2000 PNC Plaza
500 West Jefferson Street
Louisville, KY 40202
502.568.5747 (P)
502.562.0962 (F)
Email: Courtney.Hall@skofirm.com
Website: www.skofirm.com

Kristen E. Knauf
McDole & Williams, PC
1700 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1280
Dallas, TX 75201
214.979.1122 (P)
214.979.1123 (F)
E-mail: kknauf@mcdolewilliams.com
Website: www.mcdolewilliams.com

Mark S. Levinstein
Williams & Connolly LLP
725 Twelfth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005
202.434.5012 (P)
202.434.5029 (F)
E-mail: mlevinstein@wc.com
Website: www.wc.com

Lauren G. McCoy
900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262.595.3360 (P)
E-mail: mccoy@uwp.edu

Mark Muedeking 
DLA Piper LLP
500 Eighth Street, NW
Washington, DC 20004
202.799.4240 (P)
202.799.5240 (F)
E-mail: mark.muedeking@dlapiper.com
Website: www.dlapiper.com

Kevin Mueller
Mueller Legal
160 W. 5th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43201
614.271.6987 (P)
614.573.7181 (F)
E-mail: kmueller@muellerlegal.com

Cameron A. Myler
Frankfurt Kurnit Klein & Selz P.C. 
488 Madison Ave. 
New York, NY 10022 
212.826.5545 (P)
212.593.9175 (F)
E-mail: cmyler@fkks.com
Website: www.fkks.com

Greg S. Nelson
Prediletto, Halpin, Scharnikow & Nelson P.S.
302 N. 3rd Street
Yakima, WA 98901
509.248.1900 (P)
509.457.6345 (F)
E-mail: gnelson@prediletto.net
Website: www.prediletto.net

Eric Neuburger
Neuburger Law, LLC
4110 West Dresden Drive
Bloomington, IN 47404
812.269.8615 (P)
E-mail: eric@neuburgerlaw.com

Julie A. North 
Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP
825 Eighth Ave.
New York, NY 10019
212.474.1752 (P)
212.474.3700 (F)
E-mail: jnorth@cravath.com
Website: www.cravath.com

James P. Moorhead
Moorhead Law Group, LLC
321 North Clark Street, Fifth Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
312.445.6262 (P)
312.445.6501 (F)
E-mail: jmoorhead@moorhead-law.com
Website: www.moorhead-law.com

Craig Rosenbaum
Mentor Group Sports Management
1439 South Michigan Ave., Suite 208
Chicago, IL 60605
312.519.1911(P&C)
775.521.4772 (F)
E-mail: crosenbaum@4mgsm.com

Mark W. Sniderman
Caplin Sniderman P.C.
One Penn Mark Plaza
11595 N. Meridian Street, Suite 300
Carmel, IN 46032
317.815.8600 (P)
317.574.0194 (F)
E-mail: Mark@CaplinLaw.com
Website: www.caplinlaw.com

Michael S. Straubel
Valparaiso University Sports Law Clinic
Heritage Hall
651 S. College Ave.
Valparaiso, IN 46383
219.465.7955 (P)
219.465.7812 (P)
219.465.7897 (F)
E-mail: Mike.Straubel@valpo.edu
Website: www.valpo.edu/law

Steven J. Thompson
Ungaretti & Harris LLP
3500 Three First National Plaza
70 West Madison
Chicago, IL 60602
312.977.4396 (P)
312.977.4405 (F)
E-mail: sjthompson@uhlaw.com
Website: www.uhlaw.com


Feel free to contact any of the above lawyers, or any other lawyers. The decision of which lawyer to use in your case lies exclusively with you, and both I and the USOC disclaim any responsibility or liability in this area. You must make, and are responsible for, your own independent determination of an appropriate lawyer to represent you in your case, and I recommend that you conduct your own investigation of your lawyer's qualifications, credentials, ethical conduct, quality, or abilities before making your selection.