Agent Information

2012 Information for Athletes, their Agents and NGBs

2011 United States Olympic Committee Agent Workshop Participants

The following representatives (next page)  participated in the United States Olympic Committee Agent Workshop during the Olympic Assembly September 2011.  The topics covered during the workshop included:

  • USOC Marketing and Brand Activation
  • Digital Media
  • IOC Rule 40 (Formerly Rule 41)
  • IOC Rule 50
  • IOC Internet Blogging Guidelines
  • Athlete Code of Conduct
  • US Olympic Trials
  • Communications
  • Athlete Career Program, Athlete Ambassador Program and Adecco

The listing of individual agents is not an endorsement by the USOC but rather an acknowledgement that they have participated, and were exposed to the material above.

If you represent a U.S. Olympian and or Olympic Hopeful and are interested in the future Agent Workshops, please contact chris.coleman@usoc.org to be placed on the invite list.

2011 Agent Workshop Participant List

First Name

Last Name

Company

Email

David

Arluck

Arluck Promotions

David@arluckpromotions.com

Cecil

Bleiker

ABC Sport Management, LLC

cbleiker@yahoo.com

Peter

Carlisle

Octagon

Peter.Carlisle@octagon.com

Washington

Dix

Dix Management LLC

dixmanagement@gmail.com

Brant

Feldman

American Group Management

agmsports@aol.com

Lindsay

Kagawa

Wasserman Media Group

lkagawa@wmgllc.com

Scott

Kirkpatrick

Chicago Sports & Entertainment Partners

patrick@chicagoSEP.com

Garrett

Klugh

776 Marketing

gklugh@776marketing.com

Janey

Miller

Octagon

Janey.Miller@octagon.com

Evan

Morgenstein

PMG Sports

evan@pmgsports.com

Marissa

Nilon

Wasserman Media Group

mnilon@wmgllc.com

Peter

Raskin

The Agency Sports

peter@theagencysports.com

Lis

Rudnay

CAA Sports

lrudnay@caa.com

Jim

Scherr

776 Marketing

jscherr@776marketing.com

Sheryl

Shade

Shade Global Inc.

slshade@aol.com

Michael

Spencer

EGO Sports Management

mspencer@egosports.net

Brandon

Swibel

The Agency Sports

Brandon@theagencysports.com

Erika

Wright

Wright Entertainment and Sports

erika@wrightmusicgroup.com

Shawn

Zenga

Wright Entertainment and Sports

shawnzenga@gmail.com