Team Night Train refers to the four-man USA bobsled team that competes in World Cups and Winter Olympic Games. Steven Holcomb in the driver. Steve Langton, Justin Olsen and Curt Tomasevicz round out the crew. Most recently, Team Night Train claimed gold in the four-man bobsled World Cup competition on the 2010 Olympic track in Whistler, British Columbia.