For a better browsing experience please switch your browser out of compatability mode.

Executive Team

Scott Blackmun
Chief Executive Officer

Rick Adams
Chief of Paralympic Sport & NGB Organizational Development

Alan Ashley
Chief of Sport Performance

Lisa Baird
Chief Marketing Officer

Larry Buendorf
Chief Security Officer

Jon Denney
Chief Development Officer

Christopher McCleary 
General Counsel

Charlie Huebner
Vice President of Paralympic Development for USOPF

Morane Kerek
Chief Financial 

Trevor Miller
Managing Director, IT

Patrick D. Sandusky
Chief External Affairs 


Pam Sawyer
Managing Director,
Human Resources

Chris Sullivan
Managing Director,
Bids & Protocol